微信图片_20201125094155.png

Why Sponsor?

Home / Sponsorship

Now is the time to secure your place in the growth of the booming

ASEAN Wind Energy industry.

Unlock your full business potential by investing in a tailored campaign engaging directly with your target audience. Our bespoke packages span the entire event cycle, magnifying your brand before, during and after the event, and placing you at the forefront of your industry. 

With multiple branding and marketing opportunities across the AWE2021, no matter your business objectives or budget, we will support you to customise your sponsorship package to meet your specific requirements, reach your target audience and deliver your business proposition effectively.

Position your company to win contracts and secure market share through heightened visibility as a speaker, sponsor and exhibitor in front of developers, key government officials, and major EPC’s.

Build brand recognition with industry decision makers! Along with a multitude of supply chain matchmaking activities, you can build a bigger presence in front of every major developer, operator, investor, EPC contractor, supplier, manufacturer, consultant, policymaker, and more.​​

Get your company into the supply chain. AWE2021 is the No.1 hub for establishing companies in the Japan wind energy supply chain.

To enquire about sponsorship & availability and costs, complete the simple form below and a member of our team will be in touch shortly.  

>>>>>

ASEAN WIND ENERGY 2021
 
In conjunction with: Offshore Wind Supply Chain Hub

#AWE2021

高清L(单色).png

Contact Us:

Programme & Speakers Enquires

Jay Hsu

Jay@leader-associates.com

+86 186 0171 2917

Partnership & Media Enquiries

Cami Wang

Cami@leader-associates.com

+86 156 1856 0256

Operations Enquiries

Roye Shi

Operation@leader-associates.cn

+86 158 2123 4717

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Oscar Yeung

Oscar@leader-associates.com

+86 135 6465 7475

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Vince Chen

VInce@leader-associates.com

+86 150 2688 8152

Chinese Sales Representative

Wendy Huang

Wendy@leader-associates.com

+86 159 2159 9920

ASEAN's Largest Onshore & Offshore Wind Energy Event

09-10 November 2021 | The Adora Center HCMC, Vietnam

IN CONJUNCTION WITH

A PART OF

CO-LOCATED WITH

PV Show Vietnam.png