微信图片_20201125094155.png

Matchmaking Service

Home / Experience / Matchmaking Service

NETWORKING AND  MATCHMAKING SERVICE

200+ 1-1 Meetings to be Scheduled

Start building business connections and Partnerships by using Jublia 1:1 Meeting Platfrom, our user-friendly event matchmaking service.

It's incredibly simple. We will send registeration link to all our conference delegates and exhibitors two weeks before the event. Sign in the platform and the system will automatically match you and other attendees based on your meeting invitation.

How does it work?

1

Build your profile

Add your photo, simple introduction, social media links and more. Display what you want other to know!

2

Book 1:1 meetings

Select a time, send a meeting request, and receive a table number automaticaly.

3

Browse top matches

Jublia offers you matches based on what you're looking for and what you offer. View attendees profiles that are ranked in order of relevance to you.

4

Manage your event schedule

Go to your calendar to manage your availability and meeting requests.

KEY STAKEHOLDER AT ASEAN WIND ENERGY

1/1
ASEAN WIND ENERGY 2021
 
In conjunction with: Offshore Wind Supply Chain Hub

#AWE2021

高清L(单色).png

Contact Us:

Programme & Speakers Enquires

Jay Hsu

Jay@leader-associates.com

+86 186 0171 2917

Partnership & Media Enquiries

Cami Wang

Cami@leader-associates.com

+86 156 1856 0256

Operations Enquiries

Roye Shi

Operation@leader-associates.cn

+86 158 2123 4717

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Oscar Yeung

Oscar@leader-associates.com

+86 135 6465 7475

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Vince Chen

VInce@leader-associates.com

+86 150 2688 8152

Chinese Sales Representative

Wendy Huang

Wendy@leader-associates.com

+86 159 2159 9920

ASEAN's Largest Onshore & Offshore Wind Energy Event

09-10 November 2021 | The Adora Center HCMC, Vietnam

IN CONJUNCTION WITH

A PART OF

CO-LOCATED WITH

PV Show Vietnam.png