微信图片_20201125094155.png

Speakers

Home / Conference / Speakers

AWE2021 Speakers

Mike Crawley

President and CEO

Northland Power, Canada

John Eric T Francia

President & Chief Executive Officer

AC Energy, Philippines

Loui Algren

Special Advisor

Danish Energy Agency

Mark Dooley

Senior Managing Director, Global Head of GIG

Macquarie Capital

Markus Lesser

Chief Executive Officer

PNE AG, Germany

Prasertsak Cherngchawano

Deputy Governor, Power Plant & Renewable Energy

EGAT, Thailand

Bundit Sapianchai

President and Chief Executive Officer

BCPG, Thailand

Mary Quaney

Chief Executive Officer

Mainstream Renewable Power, Ireland

Björn Rosenberger

Director & Co-founder

Triconti, Philippines

Ian Hatton

Chairman & CEO

Enterprize Energy, UK

Kirstine Damkjaer

Chief Executive Officer

EKF Denmark's Export Credit Agency

Neil Miyabe

EVP, Head of Global Business Development

Renova, Japan

Nguyen Viet Hung

Vice Chairman

HSTC, Vietnam

ASEAN WIND ENERGY 2021
 
In conjunction with: Offshore Wind Supply Chain Hub

#AWE2021

高清L(单色).png

Contact Us:

Programme & Speakers Enquires

Jay Hsu

Jay@leader-associates.com

+86 186 0171 2917

Partnership & Media Enquiries

Cami Wang

Cami@leader-associates.com

+86 156 1856 0256

Operations Enquiries

Roye Shi

Operation@leader-associates.cn

+86 158 2123 4717

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Oscar Yeung

Oscar@leader-associates.com

+86 135 6465 7475

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Vince Chen

VInce@leader-associates.com

+86 150 2688 8152

Chinese Sales Representative

Wendy Huang

Wendy@leader-associates.com

+86 159 2159 9920

IN CONJUNCTION WITH

A PART OF

CO-LOCATED WITH

PV Show Vietnam.png