Need help to register AWE 2021?

Please contact us for an invoice or if you experience problems with your order.Jay@leader-associates.com

微信图片_20201125094155.png

FREE VISITOR PASS

Home / Registration / Free Visitor Pass

Simply Fill in the below form to register your

free exhibition pass.

The exhibition runs alongside the conference tracks and takes place on 09-10 November.

It will showcase over 100 exhibiting companies from 30 countries, many demonstrating the technologies of solar energy in action.

UPGRADE TO 2-DAY FULL SUMMIT PASS

JOIN THE AWARDS NIGHT & GALA DINNER

AWE2021 Exhibition

Open to all registered visitors

9 November

 10.00am - 05.00pm

Offshore Wind Supply Chain Hub

Open to all registered visitors

09-10 November

09.30am - 04.30pm

ASEAN WIND ENERGY 2021
 
In conjunction with: Offshore Wind Supply Chain Hub

#AWE2021

高清L(单色).png

Contact Us:

Programme & Speakers Enquires

Jay Hsu

Jay@leader-associates.com

+86 186 0171 2917

Partnership & Media Enquiries

Cami Wang

Cami@leader-associates.com

+86 156 1856 0256

Operations Enquiries

Roye Shi

Operation@leader-associates.cn

+86 158 2123 4717

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Oscar Yeung

Oscar@leader-associates.com

+86 135 6465 7475

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Vince Chen

VInce@leader-associates.com

+86 150 2688 8152

Chinese Sales Representative

Wendy Huang

Wendy@leader-associates.com

+86 159 2159 9920

IN CONJUNCTION WITH

A PART OF

CO-LOCATED WITH

PV Show Vietnam.png