微信图片_20201125094155.png

Webinar

Home / Insights Hub / Webinar

ASEAN WIND ENERGY 2021
 
In conjunction with: Offshore Wind Supply Chain Hub

#AWE2021

高清L(单色).png

Contact Us:

Programme & Speakers Enquires

Jay Hsu

Jay@leader-associates.com

+86 186 0171 2917

Partnership & Media Enquiries

Cami Wang

Cami@leader-associates.com

+86 156 1856 0256

Operations Enquiries

Roye Shi

Operation@leader-associates.cn

+86 158 2123 4717

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Royde Guan

Royde@leader-associates.com

+86 136 0198 3677

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Vince Chen

VInce@leader-associates.com

+86 150 2688 8152

Chinese Sales Representative

Wendy Huang

Wendy@leader-associates.com

+86 159 2159 9920

ASEAN's Largest Onshore & Offshore Wind Energy Event

09-10 November 2021 | The Adora Center HCMC, Vietnam

IN CONJUNCTION WITH

A PART OF

CO-LOCATED WITH

PV Show Vietnam.png