微信图片_20201125094155.png

Venue & Hotel

Home / Venue & Hotel

THE ADORA CENTER

-Largest convention center in Vietnam with 10,000 square meters of exhibition facilities.

Address:

431 Hoang Van Thu, Tan Binh District

​Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Website:

https://theadora.vn/the-adora-center/

Getting there:

The Adora center is just about 3km away from the Saigon Airport with about a 10minutes drive.

ASEAN WIND ENERGY 2021
 
In conjunction with: Offshore Wind Supply Chain Hub

#AWE2021

高清L(单色).png

Contact Us:

Programme & Speakers Enquires

Jay Hsu

Jay@leader-associates.com

+86 186 0171 2917

Partnership & Media Enquiries

Cami Wang

Cami@leader-associates.com

+86 156 1856 0256

Operations Enquiries

Roye Shi

Operation@leader-associates.cn

+86 158 2123 4717

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Oscar Yeung

Oscar@leader-associates.com

+86 135 6465 7475

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Vince Chen

VInce@leader-associates.com

+86 150 2688 8152

Chinese Sales Representative

Wendy Huang

Wendy@leader-associates.com

+86 159 2159 9920

IN CONJUNCTION WITH

A PART OF

CO-LOCATED WITH

PV Show Vietnam.png