Exhibition Pass

Visit Wind Innovation Street and Wind Supply Chain Forum as well as over 100 exhibiting companies from 30 countries on the exhibition floor.

Refreshments are included in your pass during 2-day AWE 2021 on 09-10 November.

Activate Your FREE Visitor Pass

Climate Fund Managers

Climate Fund Managers

Exhibition Highlights

ASEAN's largest wind energy show. From components, devices, various services to wind turbines...a wide range of cutting-edge products and technologies will be exhibited.

Components & Manufacturer

Installation / Logistics

Consultancy / Service provider

Operations & Maintenance

ASEAN WIND ENERGY 2021
 
In conjunction with: Offshore Wind Supply Chain Hub

#AWE2021

高清L(单色).png

Contact Us:

Programme & Speakers Enquires

Jay Hsu

Jay@leader-associates.com

+86 186 0171 2917

Partnership & Media Enquiries

Cami Wang

Cami@leader-associates.com

+86 156 1856 0256

Operations Enquiries

Roye Shi

Operation@leader-associates.cn

+86 158 2123 4717

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Royde Guan

Royde@leader-associates.com

+86 136 0198 3677

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Vince Chen

VInce@leader-associates.com

+86 150 2688 8152

Chinese Sales Representative

Wendy Huang

Wendy@leader-associates.com

+86 159 2159 9920

ASEAN's Largest Onshore & Offshore Wind Energy Event

09-10 November 2021 | The Adora Center HCMC, Vietnam

IN CONJUNCTION WITH

A PART OF

CO-LOCATED WITH

PV Show Vietnam.png