微信图片_20201125094155.png

For Attendees

Home / Exhibition / For Attendees

The exhibition runs alongside the conference tracks and takes place on 09-10 November. It will showcase over 100 exhibiting companies from 30 countries, many demonstrating the technologies of wind energy in action.

Exhibition Opening Hours

09 November: 09.30am - 06.00pm

10 November: 09.30am - 04.30pm

Offshore Wind Supply Chain Hub

All attendees are invited

09-10 November: 09.30am - 04.30pm

Attend the exhibition and get access to:

Exhibition Area Showcasing relevant wind energy business.

 

Wind Innovation Street The world's largest collection of products using these emerging wind technologies.

 

Offshore Wind Supply Chain Hub Selected companies will give presentations on their solution and technologies.

 

Effective Experience Refreshment and Drinks as well as WiFi Access

 

Networking at the break area and in the exhibition hall.

 
ASEAN WIND ENERGY 2021
 
In conjunction with: Offshore Wind Supply Chain Hub

#AWE2021

高清L(单色).png

Contact Us:

Programme & Speakers Enquires

Jay Hsu

Jay@leader-associates.com

+86 186 0171 2917

Partnership & Media Enquiries

Cami Wang

Cami@leader-associates.com

+86 156 1856 0256

Operations Enquiries

Roye Shi

Operation@leader-associates.cn

+86 158 2123 4717

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Oscar Yeung

Oscar@leader-associates.com

+86 135 6465 7475

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Vince Chen

VInce@leader-associates.com

+86 150 2688 8152

Chinese Sales Representative

Wendy Huang

Wendy@leader-associates.com

+86 159 2159 9920

ASEAN's Largest Onshore & Offshore Wind Energy Event

09-10 November 2021 | The Adora Center HCMC, Vietnam

IN CONJUNCTION WITH

A PART OF

CO-LOCATED WITH

PV Show Vietnam.png