微信图片_20201125094155.png

Rebranding

Home / Experience / Rebranding

AWE’s Rebranding

The five blocks represent:

 

  • Policy & Regulation

  • Finance & Investment

  • Technologies

  • Supply Chain

  • Offshore Wind

The squares are angled to indicate forward motion, representing the growth of the wind energy industry.

18°

On 10 September 2018, the Vietnam Prime Minister officially signed and issued Decision No. 39 approving the increase of the previous Feed-in-Tariff (FiT) of UScents 7.8 per kWh to: UScents 8.5 per kWh (for onshore wind power projects) and UScents 9.8 per kWh (for offshore wind power projects) in Vietnam. Wind energy is poised for a significant rise in Vietnam.

ASEAN WIND ENERGY 2021
 
In conjunction with: Offshore Wind Supply Chain Hub

#AWE2021

高清L(单色).png

Contact Us:

Programme & Speakers Enquires

Jay Hsu

Jay@leader-associates.com

+86 186 0171 2917

Partnership & Media Enquiries

Cami Wang

Cami@leader-associates.com

+86 156 1856 0256

Operations Enquiries

Roye Shi

Operation@leader-associates.cn

+86 158 2123 4717

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Oscar Yeung

Oscar@leader-associates.com

+86 135 6465 7475

Exhibition & Sponsors Inquires

Vince Chen

VInce@leader-associates.com

+86 150 2688 8152

Chinese Sales Representative

Wendy Huang

Wendy@leader-associates.com

+86 159 2159 9920

IN CONJUNCTION WITH

A PART OF

CO-LOCATED WITH

PV Show Vietnam.png